Middlesex County
Automobile Club

Contact us

Middlesex County Automobile Club Limited

Registered Office: St. Josephs, Heronsgate, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 5DF

Registered in England No 1186777

(Please respect the club and do not send any post directly to the address above, use the contacts below)


Vice Presidents


Tony Phillips                

Graham Samuel
Adrian L'Estrange
Tom Ryan
Mike Cawthra
John WIlliams



Chairman  Mike Hurst mikeh@mcac.co.uk
Vice Chairman & Championship Secretary  Andrew Williamson  andreww@mcac.co.uk
Treasurer & AEMC Representative        Mike Hurst mikeh@mcac.co.uk
Competition Secretary & Awards Guy Anderson guya@mcac.co.uk
Club Secretary Andy Greenland andyg@mcac.co.uk
Membership Sec. & WAMC Rep Brian Catt brianc@mcac.co.uk
Magazine Editor Pete Farmer petef@mcac.co.uk
Social Secretary & Chief Marshal Darren Pike darrenp@mcac.co.uk
Regalia Officer tbc  
Child Protection Officer Paul Duckmanton pauld@mcac.co.uk
Equipment & Publicity Chris Hedges chrish@mcac.co.uk
Special Events Co-ordinator John Gibson johng@mcac.co.uk
Historian & Archivist Tony Phillips tonyp@mcac.co.uk
Web Master Steve Casey stevec@mcac.co.uk


Other contacts

Very Active Person                                  Peter Nathan           petern@mcac.co.uk   


Website : beachshore